Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Bought a nice car, fantastic price, warranty, and GAP insurance, and fantastic people to work with. Why go anywhere else?

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I recently had an issue with another dealer so I was skeptical about trying again but am so glad I contacted Lou Fusz in Fairview Heights. Taby called me within minutes of my application to go over any questions I had. I informed her of my recent situation with the other dealer and she stated she knew who she would have help me. Clay, the finance manager, found me a loan for the perfect car within a couple hours. I went to the dealer the next morning and drove away in my new car within a hour. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We had a great transaction and experience with Christine.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I stopped by to check out a vehicle a couple of weeks ago and my experience couldn’t have been better. All the staff were extremely courteous and patient with me, even though I arrived after work which was about half an hour before they closed. They didn’t pressure me with the sale and made the transaction go smoothly and painlessly, and our family couldn’t be happier sign our new car! Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Very friendly staff. Bought a used 2013 prius three a few weeks back and I'm definitely loving it.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great experience! Very friendly staff and had the car I was intrested in all ready to go when I arrived. Highly recommend co ming here for your cars needs

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great assistance & follow up by Mr. Salvador

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Friendly folks...no pressure

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

I took my car there they have alot of cars to choose from and they take good care of them

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great customer service. See Clay and CDV for the best new Alfa and Fiats or trade in.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

I like going there good customer service and they get you in and out👍

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Great experience!! Awesome place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I was having a hard time getting approved for a auto loan, and for a car that I loved. After a quick web site questionnaire I received a call from Yatzy and she worked hard to get me approved for a car that I loved. She was helpful with every question that I asked and was patient when I wanted to change for a different one. Yatzy was not a boring sells woman, she made the process a breeze and fun. Chris her manager was absolutely amazing as well, he was fun and very professional in the process. He helped ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

I was looking for a car for my daughter and after searching all day long, I stopped by the dealership on my way home. I had a certain amount I wanted to spend and found the perfect car. They treated me like royalty. They even put a large bow on the car when I took my daughter to pick it up as it was a surprise for her. These people are great!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Buying process was smooth and staff were great. Not pushy or pressuring, staff gave me space and let me fully inspect the car I was buying. To add to this, the engine failed a couple weeks later. It wasn't my fault or the dealers fault. They covered and supported me through the process of replacing the engine. It was done under warranty and was a quick process, my car is now back on the road. Thanks all involved.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

I bought a Toyota Camry 2015. I love them they helped me get the car I needed instead of wants. I 100% recommend. They also help you as far as your budget and insurance. No complaints. Speacial thanks to Yatz Moralaz for picking me up from home to purchase. And she helped with my whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019

See Derek and his staff. Great place to service your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Excellent service, especially if your car is foreign like a Fiat. Had my car diagnosed and fixed in less than 2 hours. Even drove me home and back to the dealership to pick up my car. Will most definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019

Really good customer service we immediately got to test drive the quadrafollio

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Its great and fast

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

We went here after having complications with another dealer and Tim Heatherly got us in a car we absolutely love! I highly recommend anyone searching for a car to go here and speak to him and I’m sure he can help you!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019

We bought our 16yr old son his first car here. Very nice dealership. The staff was very nice and very professional. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Fiat Metro East Service Department is excellent! They took my service request appointment right away, diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed my car with very little down time. We trust this service department with all our service /maintenance issues. The friendly atmosphere is wonderful. We definitely will continue to use Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I got a random phone call telling me happy anniversary on the purchase of my car 2016 . Then asked if I was ready to trade in ? I wasn’t planning on trading but the payment stayed the same for a newer better car so of course it was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019

Awesome and knowledgeable team at this dealership! Purchased a second car from Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo-Fiat of Metro East. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman Clay Dugger. He made the process enjoyable and easy, no pressure or stress. Finance/Management team was great as well(Chris/Bryan and Stan), if you're looking for a car this is the place to go. Added 8/2/2018: Lou Fusz refinished my wheels to better than new when I found some marks on them. No charge or hassle. Derek and Joe made the process easy and made sure I was happy. I trust them with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

The service was great and recommendations were made for other things that I Will need to get done in the future. I appreciate that I wasn’t pressured to get these things done now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

It appreciated that appointments were flexible. The service department provided a very comprehensive overview. I love my older Fiat and they took the time and gave the attention that addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Easy to make the appointment, dropped off vehicle, and service was timely. No hassle, no fuss and easy to work with the dealer. walked me through the finish report and off I went.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019

Nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I gave this rating because you all got me a car when no one else would you all helped me, you all are truly Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The process was explained thoroughly from beginning to end. Service was attentive and there were complimentary refreshments in the lounge as well! I Highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Was treated very well i would recommend this. Dealership to anyone .the truck i bought was priced well i wished i could of got more for my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

No issues with purchasing my vehicle and transferring the insurance. Great customer service and very professional. The dealership also offered great deals to help with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

An oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour. Nice area to wait and cool AR’s to look at in the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Our first encounter upon entering is Joe (Service Dept.) who greets us with a smile. He efficiently gets us taken care of and advises the costs associated with our maintenance/repair and the approx. time duration of the work required. The entire service team is friendly and knowledgeable. Also, Derek (Service Manager) always has a kind word. We appreciate the very competent staff at the Metro East location and will continue to come back with any and all issues. Thanks Lou Fusz for the wonderful attention to our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019

Made an appointment for my first service and ECM software recall updates for My '18 Giulia. Appointment was scheduled sooner than I expected. Roy Bode in Service was fantastic. Polite, professional and very accommodating. Service and customer care exceeded my expectations. This Alfa Dealer is definitely better than the "other" dealer in the area. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Was a pleasure buying from Clay, very knowledgeable and professional. Bryan and Stan in finance made the process easy. The service department always addresses my concerns and rectify any issues I may have with my Fiat or Alfa. They just recently put on new tires on my Alfa. I drive 45 minutes each way to get to this dealership and it is worth the extra time and effort. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a automobile or getting one serviced. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

My salesman Clay was so helpful and nice that I will buy cars from them again in the future even though miles away. I have never dealt with a car dealer this good before, and I have bought a lot of cars in my life. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a car. They handled everything including shipping the car to me. They are great guys. Call clay he’s awsome Nick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2018

Emailed the dealership with my price request and what I was looking for, & Clay went above & beyond to help make my dream car accessible, & then some! I am super happy with the service I received AND it feels like Christmas each one I get into my new car! Very responsove, even emailing and texting when I had time at night (after the kids were in bed)! Frequently only took 10 min or less to reply to my inquiries! I would highly recommend Lou Fusz, particularly Clay, to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Emailed the dealership with my price request and what I was looking for, & Clay went above & beyond to help make my dream car accessible, & then some! I am super happy with the service I received AND it feels like Christmas each one I get into my new car! Very responsove, even emailing and texting when I had time at night (after the kids were in bed)! Frequently only took 10 min or less to reply to my inquiries! I would highly recommend Lou Fusz, particularly Clay, to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018

Very good work and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Every time I come to your service department it’s smooth and easy. I really appreciate you all! Will continue to come to you for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018

Helpful staff but not cheap on repairs or parts.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2018

The customer service is phenomenal! Great cars ! Great deals ! Great service ! Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Roy Bode is very personable and thorough, not over bearing at all. Eric Wright is my "go to" technician at Lou Fusz, I can count on Eric to always give me his professional opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Fast professional service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

They where great and very helpfully. Got my car in and out in a decent time. And kept me updated on when my car wiuld be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I stop by to have air placed into my tires was no issue. They were able to also fix two of my brunt out lights and wipers were replaced, without a reservation. Great group of Service folks. FIAT X owner...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Was in the shop for a checkup....as always the were quick, professional and reliable. Treat you like family, and always happy to help fix any issues with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

This service department is always helpful and friendly. I am happy to recommend them for your Alfa Romeo needs. They are always willing to explain things to me and discuss what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I was welcomed with a smile and concern, all of my questions were answered and I got some new information that was helpful to me. The waiting area was very comfortable and nice which made me feel good waiting for my car to be serviced. Every employee who passed by were very pleasant and greeted me with a smile or hello I was pleased that the gentleman in charge kept coming in to give me updates on how things were going. I was very pleased with my experience, the employee who made my day is Joseph Mayer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Awsome place with very friendly people who go above and beyond to make sure you ars taking care of to the best of there ability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Keith Rice, our salesman, was very personable and friendly, not pushy at all. We have no complaints with our purchase . I LOVE my new (to me) Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Friendly service advisors and in and out the door in about 45 minutes as promised. My sales person came by in the waiting room to check on whether I had had any issues or concerns within the year since I purchased the vehicle... nice personal touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Very convenient. Reasonably priced for a full synthetic oil change. Plus I recieved a voucher for a discount on a future oil change and a gift card to target.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

We were able to get exactly what my husband has been looking for. He wanted a truck to be able to tow a travel trailer. The service by all employees was excellent! Very welcoming environment! They also were able to take our old 02 Ford F150 off our hands! The office staff took care of our paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Everyone there was super helpful and not pushy like some places and they went out of the way to make sure I got the car I wanted. I especially appreciate my sales woman Yatzy she was super helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

They paid attion to details. Caught things I didn’t mention. How great is that!!?? But Bryan didn’t follow up on information about trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I had a great experience with Lou Fusz Fiat, when others said NO they said yes in giving me a chance to prove myself and re-establish my credit. Bryan and I Keith were awesome, I would recommend them to work with you and your next auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I live in Miami FL. I recently purchased a new Alfa Romeo Julia Q.V. Clay Dugger was the sales consultant. My entire transaction was seamless! Clay went above and beyond to please the customer! I will be driving my Julia to Miami and will share my overall great experience with my friends and family! Thanks Clay and Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Great experience! Once we got on the same page as far as repairing mechanical issues and price (of course) we were able to get a deal done quick. Yatzy and Chris were very helpful on my first visit and many thanks go to Bryan for being a great closer. He even sent a video about his test drive of the vehicle on his day off. Yatzy made sure we were happy, comfortable, and that the vehicle was in top shape for our drive off. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

The Service guys were great & explained what was going to be done & the total cost. They identified an extra service that I needed now, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Sales Manager Bryan and sales representative Keith were extremely helpful in the purchase of my gently used car. There was a no pressure atmosphere and they were very accommodating by coming in on their off days (Labor Day Weekend) to finalize paperwork and ensure I was happy with my purchase. Had a wide variety of new and used cars and were overall friendly. Would highly recommend for new or used car buyers!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2018

Keith Rice was AMAZING!!!! No pressure to sell me something I didn't want. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Finance was quick and easy also, the whole process from start to finish was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I will defiantly recommend Fusz and Keith to everyone I know! Love my Fusion, my Fusz team and my Fusz family!


Leave Us A Review